Hey everybody,

Before returning to our regularly scheduled blog, I just wanted to take a moment to explain what happened with the Coffee Commissions. Turns out after not drinking coffee for most of my life I wasn’t really prepared for drinking a cup a day. I found myself not really being able to handle it and as a result for my own health and well being I decided to cancel the series.

Good News is that I completed all the pieces which were commissioned from me and I think I did some pretty good work.

Anyway tomorrow I will be posting my top ten films of 2013, including the full list of everything I saw in theatres over the year as well as te five movies I wish I had passed on.

After that I will be starting a new daily posting feature to cover the month of February.

Lots of things to look forward to, I hope you enjoy

